Congratulations to our 

2017 Eagle Scouts!

eagle scout eagle1


Grant Wilson
Troop 1
Rotary of Fairbanks


Darin Cheney
Troop 2
LDS 2nd Ward


Owen Averett
Levi Duval
Chandler Wappett
Troop 3
LDS 3rd Ward
Samuel Pope
Coleman Johnson
Troop 4
LDS 1st Ward
Benjamin Brown
Dalton Randall

Troop 12
LDS Denali


Andrew Accola
Troop 42
North Star Vol Fire


Jacob Lovell
Troop 49
North Pole Rotary


Patrick Landers
Troop 75
International Assoc of Lions


Wyatt Foose

Jake Stone

Troop 78
Chena Kiwanis


Jason Howard
Troop 92
Kiwanis Club of Fairbanks








Click "Be A Scout" to find a pack or troop!

Go to top