The Golden Eagle Reception is a special reception where we thank and recognize those people and organizations that have given $1,000 or more during our annual Friends of Scouting drive. Thank You to all of our donors who make 2021 possible in the Midnight Sun Council. The link to our 2020 Annual Report will be posted here soon. Below is a list of current 2021 Golden Eagles.


2021 Golden Eagles


Steve Adamczak

Stephen Adams

Larry Bennett
Skip Cook  Fairbanks Gold Mine Kal Kennedy
Ben Lomond Jim Lund Wayne Miller
The Optimist Club of Fairbanks Stephen Smith Technica, LLC

Brad Tilden 





Click "Be A Scout" to find a pack or troop!

Go to top